Back to Top

GOTR Store

Get your Girls on the Run
shirts, hats, water
bottles and more!

Shop Now

Board of Directors

Sarah Boam
Board Member
- sarah.boam@girlsontherun.org

Heather Bright
Board Member
- heather.bright@girlsontherun.org

Karli Olsen
Board Member
- karli.olsen@girlsontherun.org

Kristin Knutson
Board Member
- kristin.knutson@girlsontherun.org

Julie Weber
Board Co-Chair
- julie.weber@girlsontherun.org

Donna Megy
Board Treasurer
- donna.megy@girlsontherun.org

Carleen McKillop
Board Co-Chair
- Carleen.mckillop@girlsontherun.org

Courtney Landels
Board Secretary
- courtney.landels@girlsontherun.org

Jen Biglan
Board Member
- jen.biglan@girlsonrun.org

Allison Camp
Board Member
- allison.camp@girlsontherun.org

Rachel Stroh
Board Member
- rachel.stroh@girlsontherun.org

Michele Mincinski
Board Vice Chair
- michele.mincinski@girlsontherun.org

Karen Swanger
Board Member, Former ED

OSU, College of Public Health and Human Sciences, KidSpirit Director

Tracie Ross
Board Member

Andrew Gilchrist
Board Member