Back to Top

GOTR Store

Get your Girls on the Run
shirts, hats, water
bottles and more!

Shop Now

Board of Directors

Jen Biglan
Board Member
- jen.biglan@girlsonrun.org

Board member since 2018. GOTR and Kidsports coach. Certified dog behavior counselor and co-owner of Training Spot and mother of two.

Sarah Boam
Board Member
- sarah.boam@girlsontherun.org

Board member since 2018. GOTR coach and SoleMate fundraiser. Administrative associate at the Ford Family Foundation scholarship office. Enjoys spending time outdoors and traveling the world!

Heather Bright
Board Member
- heather.bright@girlsontherun.org

Board member since 2018. UO alumna and fan living and working in Corvallis.

Allison Camp
Board Member
- allison.camp@girlsontherun.org

Board member since 2018. GOTR coach for 2 seasons. Loves trail running, cooking, and walking her dog.

Kristin Knutson
Board Member
- kristin.knutson@girlsontherun.org

Courtney Landels
Board Secretary
- courtney.landels@girlsontherun.org

Board member since 2018. GOTR coach for the past 7 years. Loves that this program encourages girls to be their very best selves!

Carleen McKillop
Board Co-Chair
- Carleen.mckillop@girlsontherun.org

Board member since 2018. Girls on the Run/Heart & Sole Coach for 6 seasons. Outdoor enthusiast and mom of 3 girls.

Donna Megy
Board Treasurer
- donna.megy@girlsontherun.org

Board member since 2018. Involved in Girls on the Run for 8 seasons. Real Estate Investor and business owner for 20 years and mother of 2.

Michele Mincinski
Board Vice Chair
- michele.mincinski@girlsontherun.org

Board member since 2017. Involved with GOTR for 8 years. Real estate agent for the Dobson group and mom of 2 daughters.

Tracie Ross
Board Member
- traci.ross@girlsontherun.org

Board member since 2018. GOTR running buddy and 5th grade teacher

Rachel Stroh
Board Member
- rachel.stroh@girlsontherun.org

Board member since 2018. GOTR coach and SoleMate fundraiser for 6 years. Mountain climber, trail runner, and new mom

Karen Swanger
Board Member, Former ED
- karen.swanger@girlsontherun.org

Board member since 2015. OSU, College of Public Health and Human Sciences, KidSpirit Director

Julie Weber
Board Co-Chair
- julie.weber@girlsontherun.org

Board member since 2017. Corvallis Clinic physician for the past 25 years. GOTR coach for 6 seasons. Marathon runner and avid baseball fan.